By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

ryan gm
Ryan Goodwin
General Manager
ryan.goodwin@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3353

myers
Scott Myers
Director of Operations
Scott.Myers@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3578

ron
Ron Knoth
Catering Director
Ron.knoth@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3570


Matt2
Matthew Hill
Campus Executive Chef
matthew.hill@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3360

Craig Elliott
Executive Chef, Hasbrouck
criag.elliott@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3352

Shawn Wilcox
Executive Chef
(845) 257-3358


Max2
Maxwell Fuller
Director of Resident Dining
maxwell.fuller@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3560

alton
Alton Campbell
Resident Dining Manager
alton.campbell@sodexo.com
257-3350

Rishaun Robinson
Retail Manager
(845) 257-3083


jason
Jason Swartz
Retail Manager
Jason.Swartz@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3994

Danielle Halbert
Retail Manager
(845) 257-2540

Sal
Sal Buscemi
Production Manager
Salvatore.Buscemi@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3060


Rachel Tantillo
Unit Marketing Coordinator
rachel.greene@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3390


State University of New York at New Paltz | Dining Services | 1 Hawk Drive | Hasbrouck Dining Hall | New Paltz, NY 12561 | tel. (845) 257-3647 | Contact Us