By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

ryan gm
Ryan Goodwin
General Manager
ryan.goodwin@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3353

myers
Scott Myers
Director of Operations
Scott.Myers@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3578

Matt2
Matthew Hill
Campus Executive Chef
matthew.hill@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3360


craig elliott
Craig Elliott
Executive Chef, Hasbrouck
criag.elliott@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3359

shawn wilcox
Shawn Wilcox
Executive Chef- E3
Shawn.Wilcox@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3358

Max2
Maxwell Fuller
Director of Resident Dining - Hasbrouck
maxwell.fuller@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3560


alton
Alton Campbell
Resident Dining Manager - Hasbrouck
alton.campbell@sodexo.com
845-257-3350

jason
Jason Swartz
Retail Manager- SUB
Jason.Swartz@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3994

danielle halbert
Danielle Halbert
Retail Manager
Danielle.Halbert@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3390


rishaun
Rishaun Robinson
Retail Manager- E93
Rishaun.Robinson@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3083

vince
Vincent Reda
Starbucks Manager
Vincent.Reda@sodexo.com
845-257-1417

Sal
Sal Buscemi
Production Manager-SUB
Salvatore.Buscemi@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3060


marianne liakos
Marianne Liakos
Dietitian
Marianne.Liakos@sodexo.com
(845)-257-3351

Rachel
Rachel Tantillo
Unit Marketing Coordinator
rachel.greene@sodexo.com
(845) 257-3390


State University of New York at New Paltz | Dining Services | 1 Hawk Drive | Hasbrouck Dining Hall | New Paltz, NY 12561 | tel. (845) 257-3647 | Contact Us